One Piece (TV)

Theme: Pirates
Licensed by: FUNimation Entertainment
Age rating:  "May contain violence, brief nudity, and/or mild language. May suggest sexual situations, but no situations are shown. Parental discretion advised."
Running time: 23 minutes per episode
Episode Completed: 336 (Ongoing)

Plot Summary:

Before he was executed, the legendary Pirate King Gold Roger revealed that he had hidden the treasure One Piece somewhere in the Grand Line. Now, many pirates are off looking for this legendary treasure to claim the title Pirate King. One pirate, Monkey D. Luffy, is a boy who had eaten the Devil's Fruit and gained rubber powers. Now he and his crew are off to find One Piece, while battling enemies and making new friends along the way.

Season 1 Completed

Season 2 Completed

Season 3 Completed

Season 4 Completed


Season 5 Completed

Season 6 Completed

Season 7 Completed

Season 8 Completed

Season 9 (Ongoing)


Sponsored By